Skip to content

this is just to say

April 28, 2010

Hi, friends.

I just wanted to pop in for a second and let you all know that I’ll be back soon. I’m still stuck in the deep, sticky black hole that is final exams, and I’ve barely had time to breathe, let alone cook, the past 2 weeks! Rest assured I’ll be back here in fine form just as soon as I can, with a soup recipe that is REALLY worth the wait.

I miss this space.

Enjoy your day!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2010 10:32 am

    Love that poem (I assume the reference was intended?).

    • April 30, 2010 10:34 am

      hehehe. yes, it was. i love that poem, too (obviously). innocent, evocative, lovely.

  2. May 3, 2010 7:10 pm

    hang in there. the end is near (or is it the beginning?)!

  3. May 6, 2010 2:52 pm

    So sorry for taking so long to get back with you. In answer to your question, I used Krylon Glossy paint in the can to paint my bike.

    Lulu Letty

  4. May 8, 2010 3:50 pm

    good luck with your finals. looking forward to seeing what you cook up next.

Leave a Reply

